Hurry, item low in stock!

Janis Joplin - Essential Janis Joplin

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Janis Joplin
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The Essential Janis Joplin celebrates one of hist ory's greatest pop icon, with 30 incendiary tracks CD's. Digitally remastered from the original sourc e tapes. Features 2 previously unreleased tracks recorded at Woodstock. Full-color booklet featurin g i n-depth notes and rare photos.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Janis Joplin - Essential Janis Joplin.

1) Down on Me
2) Coo Coo
3) Women Is Losers
4) Bye Bye Baby
5) Ball and Chain (Live)
6) Roadblock
7) Piece of My Heart
8) Misery'n
9) I Need a Man to Love
10) Summertime
11) Flower in the Sun (Live)
12) Farewell Song (Live)
13) Raise Your Hand (Live)
14) To Love Somebody (Live)
15) Kozmic Blues (Live)
16) Try (Just a Little Bit Harder)
17) Maybe
18) One Good Man
19) Little Girl Blue
20) Work Me Lord
21) Tell Mama (Live)
22) Move Over
23) Cry Baby
24) A Woman Left Lonely
25) Half Moon
26) My Baby
27) Me and Bobby McGee
28) Mercedes Benz
29) Trust Me
30) Get It While You Can

Essential Janis Joplin
Main Format
Keyword Index
Essential Janis Joplin | Janis Joplin