Gene Autry - Essential 1933-46

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Gene Autry
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The first-ever collection to straddle the cowboy icon's entire career on Columbia Records: Back in the Saddle Again; Jingle Jangle Jingle; Don't Fence Me In; Peter Cottontail; Mexicali Rose; When It's Springtime in the Rockies; That Silver-Haired Daddy of Mine; Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer; You Are My Sunshine; Buttons and Bows; Take Me Back to My Boots and Saddle; Deep in the Heart of Texas; South of the Border (down Mexico Way), and more. 40 tracks!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Gene Autry - Essential 1933-46.

1) The Yellow Rose of Texas
2) The Last Round-Up
3) Tumblin' Tumbleweeds
4) Mexicali Rose
5) Take Me Back to My Boots ; Saddle
6) Back in the Saddle Again
7) El Rancho Grande
8) Blueberry Hill
9) The Call of the Canyon
10) You Are My Sunshine
11) It Makes No Difference Now
12) Amapola
13) Maria Elena
14) Deep in the Heart of Texas
15) I'm Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes
16) (I've Got Spurs That) Jingle Jangle Jingle
17) Ole Faithful
18) Red River Valley

Essential 1933-46
Main Format
Keyword Index
Essential 1933-46 | Gene Autry