Hurry, item low in stock!

Elvis Presley - Essential Elvis Presley

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Elvis Presley
CD / Album
Label / Studio
BMG / Elvis

Finally the King of Rock N Roll is available in the critically acclaimed ESSENTIAL SERIES. This two disc set, which marks the 30th anniversary of Elvis' death, includes hits like "That's All Right," "Heartbreak Hotel," "Jailhouse Rock," "Are You Lonesome Tonight," "(You're The) Devil in Disguise" and many more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Elvis Presley - Essential Elvis Presley.

1) That's Alright
2) Baby Let's Play House
3) Mystery Train
4) Heartbreak Hotel
5) I Was the One
6) Blue Suede Shoes
7) Hound Dog
8) Don't Be Cruel
9) Love Me Tender
10) All Shook Up
11) (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
12) Jailhouse Rock
13) Trouble
14) Fever
15) It's Now or Never
16) Reconsider Baby
17) Are You Lonesome Tonight?
18) Little Sister
19) Follow That Dream
20) Can't Help Falling in Love
21) Return to Sender
22) (You're the) Devil in Disguise
23) Bossa Nova Baby
24) Viva Las Vegas
25) Big Boss Man
26) A Little Less Conversation
27) If I Can Dream
28) Memories
29) In the Ghetto
30) Suspicious Minds
31) Don't Cry Daddy
32) Kentucky Rain
33) Polk Salad Annie
34) The Wonder of You
35) I Just Can't Help Believin'
36) Burning Love
37) Always on My Mind
38) Steamroller Blues
39) Hurt
40) Moody Blue

Essential Elvis Presley
Main Format
Keyword Index
Essential Elvis Presley | Elvis Presley