Hurry, item low in stock!

Chet Atkins - Essential Chet Atkins

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Chet Atkins
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The ESSENTIAL Chet Atkins is the latest in Legacy's massive-selling 2 CD ESSENTIAL Series. The 40 brilliantly remastered tracks are all from the original source tapes. Appearing on the album are the All-Star Hillbillies, the Colorado Mountain Boys, the Carter Sisters, the Everly Brothers, Les Paul and many more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Chet Atkins - Essential Chet Atkins.

1) Guitar Blues (Pickin' the Blues)
2) Bug Dance
3) Dizzy Strings
4) Centipede Boogie
5) Mainstreet Breakdown
6) Root Hog or Die - the Carter Sisters
7) Jitterbug Waltz
8) The Third Man Theme
9) Black Mountain Rag
10) Country Gentleman
11) City Slicker
12) Mister Sandman
13) The Poor People of Paris (Jean's Song)
14) Big D - Eddy Arnold
15) Trambone
16) Should We Tell Him - Everly Brothers
17) Hidden Charm
18) Oh Lonesome Me - Don Gibson
19) I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
20) Slinkey
21) Boo Boo Stick Beat
22) Hot Mocking Bird
23) The Slop
24) Man of Mystery
25) Wheels
26) Teen Scene
27) Freight Train
28) Satan's Doll
29) Yakety Axe
30) A Taste of Honey
31) Drive in
32) Get on with It
33) Cannonball Rag
34) Take Five
35) Is Anything Better Than This
36) It's Been a Long Time
37) Polka Dots and Moonbeams
38) Poor Boy Blues
39) Sneakin' Around
40) Big Foot

Essential Chet Atkins
Main Format
Keyword Index
Essential Chet Atkins | Chet Atkins