Original Cast Recordings - Essential Collection Oklahoma

$ 5.49


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Original Cast Recordings
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Avid Records UK
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Original Cast Recordings - Essential Collection Oklahoma.

1) Overture
2) Oh What a Beautiful Mornin'
3) The Surrey with the Fringe on Top
4) Kansas City
5) I Cain't Say No
6) Many a New Day
7) People Will Say We're in Love
8) Pore Jud Is Daid
9) Out of My Dreams
10) All Er Nothin'
11) Oklahoma!
12) Finale
13) The Carousel Waltz
14) You're a Queer One Julie Jordan
15) Mister Snow: "His Name Is Mister Snow"
16) Mister Snow: "When I Marry Mister Snow"
17) If I Loved You
18) June Is Bustin' Out All Over
19) When the Children Are Asleep: "I Own a Little House"
20) When the Children Are Asleep
21) Blow High Blow Low
22) Soliloquy
23) This Was a Real Nice Clambake
24) There's Nothin' So Bad for a Woman
25) What's the Use of Wond'rin'
26) The Highest Judge of All
27) You'll Never Walk Alone: "He's Dead Nettie"
28) You'll Never Walk Alone
29) Overture
30) I Whistle a Happy Tune
31) My Lord and Master
32) Hello Young Lovers
33) March of the Siamese Children
34) A Puzzlement
35) Getting to Know You
36) We Kiss in a Shadow
37) Shall I Tell You What I Think of You?
38) Something Wonderful
39) I Have Dreamed
40) Shall We Dance?
41) Doin' What Comes Naturally
42) The Girl That I Marry
43) You Can't Get a Man with a Gun
44) They Say It's Wonderful
45) Moonshine Lullaby
46) My Defenses Are Down
47) I'm An Indian Too
48) I Got Lost in His Arms
49) Who Do You Love I Hope
50) I Got the Sun in the Morning
51) Anything You Can Do
52) There's No Business Like Show Business

Essential Collection Oklahoma
Main Format
Keyword Index
Essential Collection Oklahoma | Original Cast Recordings