Barbra Streisand - The Essential Barbra Streisand

$ 6.19


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Barbra Streisand
CD / Album
Label / Studio

A career spanning collection featuring 40 of Barbr a's essential hits and classic tracks. Digitally remastered sound from the original master tapes. 2 CD's featuring 40 classic tracks. Slim line/bril liant box packaging for CD. Full color booklet featuring rare photos.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Barbra Streisand - The Essential Barbra Streisand.

1) A Sleepin' Bee
2) Cry Me a River
3) I Stayed Too Long at the Fair
4) Lover Come Back to Me
5) People
6) My Man
7) Second Hand Rose
8) He Touched Me
9) Don't Rain on My Parade
10) Happy Days Are Here Again (Live from Central Park)
11) On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
12) Stoney End
13) Since I Fell for You
14) What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life?
15) The Way We Were
16) All in Love Is Fair
17) Lazy Afternoon
18) Evergreen
19) My Heart Belongs to Me
20) You Don't Bring Me Flowers (W/ Neil Diamond)
21) The Main Event/Fight
22) No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (W/ Donna Summer)
23) Woman in Love
24) Guilty
25) Comin' in and Out of Your Life
26) Memory
27) Papa Can You Hear Me?
28) A Piece of Sky
29) Putting It Together
30) Not While I'm Around
31) Send in the Clowns
32) Somewhere
33) All I Ask of You
34) Children Will Listen
35) As If We Never Said Goodbye
36) I Finally Found Someone (W/ Bryan Adams)
37) Tell Him (W/ Celine Dion)
38) I've Dreamed of You
39) Someday My Prince Will Come (2001 Version)
40) You'll Never Walk Alone (2001 Version)

The Essential Barbra Streisand
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Essential Barbra Streisand | Barbra Streisand