Hurry, item low in stock!

Earl Bostic - Vol. 2-EP Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Earl Bostic
CD / Album
Label / Studio
See for Miles UK
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Earl Bostic - Vol. 2-EP Collection.

1) Blip Boogie
2) Swing Low Sweet Boogie
3) Seven Steps
4) Don't You Do It
5) I Can't Give You Anything But Love
6) Lover Come Back to Me
7) You Go to My Head
8) Hour of Parting
9) Cherokee
10) Memories
11) What! No Pearls?
12) Deep Purple
13) O Sole Mio
14) Blue Skies
15) Time Is on My Hands
16) These Foolish Things
17) Song of the Islands
18) Liebestraum
19) Night and Day
20) Beyond the Blue Horizon
21) Bugle Call Rag
22) (Back Home Again in) Indiana
23) Bubbins Rock
24) I Hear a Rhapsody
25) Two O'Clock Jump
26) Goodnight Sweetheart

Vol. 2-EP Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 2-EP Collection | Earl Bostic