Hurry, item low in stock!

Jerry Lee Lewis - EP Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jerry Lee Lewis
CD / Album
Label / Studio
See for Miles UK
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jerry Lee Lewis - EP Collection.

1) Great Ball of Fire
2) Whole Lotta Sharkin' Going on
3) You Win Again
4) It'll Be Me
5) Put Me Down
6) Don't Be Cruel
7) It All Depends
8) Crazy Arms
9) High School Confidential
10) Jambalaya
11) When the Saints Go Marching in
12) Fools Like Me
13) Livin' Lovin' Wreck
14) What'd I Say
15) Hang Up My Rock and Roll Shoes
16) John Henry
17) Money
18) Turn Around
19) Teenage Letter
20) Lovin' Up a Storm
21) I've Been Twistin'
22) Good Golly Miss Molly
23) Sweet Little Sixteen
24) How's My Ex Treating You
25) Season of My Heart
26) I Can't Trust Me
27) Hello Josephine
28) Save the Last Dance for Me
29) Great Balls of Fire [Alternate Take]

EP Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
EP Collection | Jerry Lee Lewis