Hurry, item low in stock!

Emperor's New Groove / O.S.T. - Soundtrack

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Emperor's New Groove / O.S.T.
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Walt Disney Records

Disney's score-heavy soundtrack to the animated Emperor's New Groove blends a scoop of splashy and sentimental contemporary tunes with a shovelful of evocative, masterfully crafted compositions. Big-name artists such as Shawn Colvin, Eartha Kitt, and Tom Jones each signed on to sing one of five Sting-penned songs, and Sting himself lends vocals to two tracks (one a duet with Colvin), so the stars are flying high. This release is in conjunction with of the DVD release. Disney. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Emperor's New Groove / O.S.T. - Soundtrack.

1) Perfect World - Tom Jones
2) My Funny Friend and Me - Sting
3) Snuff Out the Light (Yzma's Song) - Eartha Kitt
4) Walk the Llama Llama - Rascal Flatts
5) Perfect World (Reprise) - Tom Jones
6) Run Llama Run
7) One Day She'll Love Me - Sting/Shawn Colvin
8) A New Hope
9) Beware the Groove
10) The Jungle Rescue
11) Pacha's Homecoming/The Blue Plate Special
12) The Great Battle/Friends Forever

Main Format
Keyword Index
Soundtrack | Emperor's New Groove / O.S.T.