E-40 - Element of Surprise



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This double release is E-40's 3rd full length and 4th solo release overall (his previous release, Tha Hall of Game, debuted at #4 on the Billboard Top 200 Album chart). This album features the same lyrical creativity and musical innovation that has cemented the recording artist and label CEO (Sick Wid It Records) into the top of the rap charts. Special guests include Too $hort, Master P, Busta Rhymes, K-CI & JoJo of Jodeci, C-Bo, Mack 10 and WC. 1st single/video: "Hope I Don't Go Back."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
E-40 - Element of Surprise.

1) The Element of Surprise
2) Trump Change
3) All Tha Time
4) Dump Bust Blast
5) Hope I Don't Go Back
6) $999999 + $1 = a Mealticket
7) Money Scheme
8) Zoom
9) Mayhem
10) Personal
11) My Hoodlums ; My Thugz
12) Do It to Me
13) Lieutenant Roast a Botch
14) It's on on Sight
15) From the Ground Up
16) Flashin'
17) Doin' Dirt Bad
18) Broccoli
19) Jump My Bone
20) Back Against the Wall
21) To Da Beat
22) Dirty Deeds
23) Ballin' Outta Control
24) One More Gen

Element of Surprise
Main Format
Keyword Index
Element of Surprise | E-40