Alicia Keys - Element of Freedom

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Alicia Keys
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2009 release, the fourth album from the 12-time Grammy Award winning Pop/R&B diva. The album was produced by Alicia, Kerry Krucial Brothers and Jeff Bhasker and includes the singles 'Doesn't Mean Anything' and 'Try Sleeping with a Broken Heart'. Alicia has sold over 25 million albums worldwide and over 6.7 million digital tracks in the U.S. alone. Elements of Freedom is yet another big step forward for Alicia. With each album, she has grown as an artist and performer and has achieved commercial success that has lifted her to 'Superstar' status.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Alicia Keys - Element of Freedom.

1) As I Am (Intro)
2) Go Ahead
3) Superwoman
4) No One
5) Like You'll Never See Me Again
6) Lesson Learned (Featuring John Mayer)
7) Wreckless Love
8) The Thing About Love
9) Teenage Love Affair
10) I Need You
11) Where Do We Go from Here
12) Prelude to a Kiss
13) Tell You Something (Nana's Reprise)
14) Sure Looks Good to Me

Element of Freedom
Main Format
Keyword Index
Element of Freedom | Alicia Keys