Bill Clifton - Early Years 1957-1958



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bill Clifton
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Rounder Select
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bill Clifton - Early Years 1957-1958.

1) The Girl I Left in Sunny Tennessee
2) Dixie Darlin'
3) You Don't Think About Me When I'm Gone
4) I'll Be There Mary Dear
5) Paddy on the Turnpike
6) I'll Wander Back Someday
7) Darlin' Corey
8) When You Kneel at Mother's Grave
9) Blue Ridge Mountain Blues
10) Are You Alone
11) Springhill Disaster
12) I'm Living the Right Life Now
13) Lonely Heart Blues
14) Cedar Grove
15) You Go to Your Church
16) Walking in My Sleep
17) Pal of Yesterday
18) Just Another Broken Heart
19) Little White Washed Chimney

Early Years 1957-1958
Main Format
Keyword Index
Early Years 1957-1958 | Bill Clifton