Hurry, item low in stock!

Atb - DJ in the Mix 3

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Water Music Records

Following the success of his greatest hits collection 'Seven Years' the World's hottest DJ returns doing what he loves best, presenting a brand new DJ mix album featuring Europe's freshest tracks. The specially priced 2 CD set will come in a double digipak. ATB will be on tour throughout the summer.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Atb - DJ in the Mix 3.

1) Summer Rain [138 BPM Mix]
2) Linking People [Original Mix]
3) Air for Life [Original Mix]
4) Ur [Junkie XL Air Guitar Mix]
5) Amsterdam [Smith ; Pledger Remix]
6) Dawn [Original Mix]
7) Without Your Near [Gabriel ; Dresden Mix]
8) Alive [Alucard Mix]
9) Must Have Been a Dream [Original Mix]
10) Touch Down [Original Mix]
11) Sole Survivor [Sebastian Sand Mix]
12) Wasting [Original Mix]
13) Open Your Eyes (The Child You Are) [Heller ; Enkie's We Love Bush...]
14) Fever [DJ3 Mix]
15) Who Is Watching [Mischa Daniels Mix]
16) Certainty [Original Mix]
17) Summer Rain [132 BPM Mix]
18) Vital Spark [Original Mix]
19) Fusion 2006 [Funabashi Mix]
20) 3000 Miles Away [Probspot Club Mix]
21) Certainty [Original Mix]
22) Summer Rain [132 BPM Mix]
23) Vital Spark [Original Mix]
24) Fusion 2006 [Funabashi Mix]
25) 3000 Miles Away [Probspot Club Mix]
26) Ra [Original Mix]
27) Alt + F4 [Original Mix]
28) Lighthouse [Original Mix]
29) Daylight [Original Mix]

DJ in the Mix 3
Main Format
Keyword Index
DJ in the Mix 3 | Atb