Hurry, item low in stock!

Sarah Vaughan - Divine One

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sarah Vaughan
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Asv Living Era
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sarah Vaughan - Divine One.

1) Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be)
2) Night in Tunisia
3) Mean to Me
4) You Go to My Head
5) If You Could See Me Now
6) Everything I Have Is Yours
7) Don't Worry 'Bout Me
8) Time After Time
9) September Song
10) Tenderly
11) Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
12) Man I Love
13) I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
14) It's Magic
15) What a Difference a Day Made
16) Nature Boy
17) Black Coffee
18) Body and Soul
19) I Cried for You
20) Summertime
21) Nearness of You
22) Ain't Misbehavin'
23) It Might As Well Be Spring
24) Nice Work If You Can Get It
25) East of the Sun
26) Perdido

Divine One
Main Format
Keyword Index
Divine One | Sarah Vaughan