Hurry, item low in stock!

Oh No - Disrupt

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Oh No
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Stones Throw

Oh No is on his way to hip hop notoriety with his long-awaited debut album, the Disrupt, on Stones Throw Records. Like his older brother, Madlib, Oh No doubles as an MC and Producer, rounding out a family of west-coast underground renaissance men. Production by Oh No, Madlib, J Dilla and Kan Kick. Appearances by Aloe Blacc, Wildchild, Dudley Perkins and more.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Oh No - Disrupt.

1) I'm Here (Intro)
2) Right Now Produced By Madlib
3) Move Produced By J Dilla
4) Perceptions
5) Stomp That V.2 Feat. Wildchild Produced By Madlib
6) Seventeen
7) Break
8) The Ride Feat. M.E.D. Aka Medaphoar
9) Getaway Feat. Aloe Blacc
10) I Can't Help Myself Feat. Stacy Epps
11) Every Section Feat. Cornbread Produced By Madlib
12) WTF Feat. Wildchild
13) My Aggin Produced By Madlib
14) Take Another (Blunted Conversations) - Produced By Kan Kick
15) Green Tree Feat. Dudley Perkins
16) Chosen One - Produced By Madlib
17) On My Way

Main Format
Keyword Index
Disrupt | Oh No