Hurry, item low in stock!

Black Sabbath - Dio Years

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Black Sabbath
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This is the first-ever compilation to exclusively spotlight the legendary band's Dio years. Spanning 1980-2006, includes 17 thunderious tracks from Black Sabbath featuring Ronnie James Dio on Lead vocals in 3 new songs. Also features essentials from '81's THE MOB RULES plus stand-outs from 1992's DEHUMANIZER and live versions of "Children of the Sea" and "Country Girl."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Black Sabbath - Dio Years.

1) Neon Knights
2) Lady Evil
3) Heaven ; Hell
4) Die Young
5) Lonely Is the Word
6) The Mob Rules
7) Turn Up the Night
8) Voodoo
9) Falling Off the Edge of the World
10) After All (The Dead)
11) TV Crimes
12) I
13) Children of the Sea (Live)
14) The Devil Cried
15) Shadow of the Wind
16) Ear in the Wall

Dio Years
Main Format
Keyword Index
Dio Years | Black Sabbath