Alicia Keys - Diary of Alicia Keys

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Alicia Keys
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This CD/DVD combo pack includes her new album, along with a limited edition bonus DVD with over 30 minutes of exclusive, never-before-seen behind the secenes concert footage and interviews.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Alicia Keys - Diary of Alicia Keys.

1) Harlem's Nocturne
2) Karma
3) Heartburn
4) Medley: If I Was Your Woman/Walk on By
5) You Don't Know My Name
6) If I Ain't Got You
7) Diary
8) Dragon Days
9) Wake Up
10) So Simple
11) When You Really Love Someone
12) Feeling U Feeling Me (Interlude)
13) Slow Down
14) Samsonite Man
15) Nobody Not Really (Interlude)
16) The Diary [DVD]

Diary of Alicia Keys
Main Format
Keyword Index
Diary of Alicia Keys | Alicia Keys