Hurry, item low in stock!

Solomon Burke - Definitive Soul

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Solomon Burke
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This newly compiled 2-disc compilation says "Amen" to 30 of Burke's biggest and greatest tracks.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Solomon Burke - Definitive Soul.

1) Just Out of Reach (Of My Two Open Arms)
2) Cry to Me
3) Down in the Valley
4) I'm Hanging Up My Heart for You
5) Go on Back to Him
6) Home in Your Heart
7) If You Need Me
8) Can't Nobody Love You
9) You're Good for Me
10) He'll Have to Go
11) Goodbye Baby (Baby Goodbye)
12) Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
13) Looking for My Baby
14) Yes I Do
15) The Price
16) Tonight's the Night
17) Got to Get You Off My Mind
18) Someone Is Watching
19) Baby Come on Home
20) Keep Looking
21) Keep a Light in the Window Till I Come Home
22) Take Me (Just As I Am)
23) Detroit City
24) Party People
25) I Wish I Knew (How It Would Feel to Be Free)
26) Soul Meeting - the Soul Clan
27) Get Out of My Life Woman)
28) Proud Mary
29) Midnight and You
30) You and Your Baby Blues

Definitive Soul
Main Format
Keyword Index
Definitive Soul | Solomon Burke