Hurry, item low in stock!

Everly Brothers - Definitive Pop

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Everly Brothers
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The Everly Brothers' sublime two-part harmonies fueled a staggering string of top hits and forged a vocal legacy that can be felt in the music of the Beatles, Simon & Garfunkel, and Crosby, Stills & Nash. This collection, encompassing their early Cadence classics and subsequent Warner Bros. Hits, kicks off with their debut single 'Bye Bye Love.' Also featured are the #1 smashes 'Wake Up Little Susie,' 'Bird Dog,' 'All I Have to Do Is Dream,' and 'Cathy's Clown.'

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Everly Brothers - Definitive Pop.

1) Bye Bye Love
2) Wake Up Little Susie
3) All I Have to Do Is Dream
4) Bird Dog
5) Devoted to You
6) Problems
7) ('Til) I Kissed You
8) Let It Be Me
9) When Will I Be Loved
10) Cathy's Clown
11) So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
12) Lucille
13) Sleepless Nights
14) So How Come (No One Loves Me)
15) Love Hurts
16) Walk Right Back
17) Ebony Eyes
18) Temptation
19) Stick with Me Baby
20) Don't Blame Me
21) Muskrat (Single Version)
22) Crying in the Rain
23) I'm Not Angry
24) That's Old Fashioned (That's the Way Love Should Be)
25) How Can I Meet Her?
26) Gone Gone Gone
27) The Price of Love
28) Man with Money
29) Bowling Green
30) Love of the Common People

Definitive Pop
Main Format
Keyword Index
Definitive Pop | Everly Brothers