Hurry, item low in stock!

Dinah Washington - The Definitive Dinah Washington

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dinah Washington
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Umvd Labels

Dinah Washington's voice was easily matched by her ego, though her boasts were backed up every time she opened her mouth. Whether blasting R&B or gosp el, torching a pop ballad, or singing jazz, her emphatic vocal ways christened her Queen of the Blues.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dinah Washington - The Definitive Dinah Washington.

1) Evil Gal Blues
2) Embraceable You
3) New Blowtop Blues
4) Our Love Is Hear to Stay
5) Big Long Slidin' Thing
6) A Foggy Day
7) I Don't Hurt Anymore
8) Teach Me Tonight
9) Blue Gardenia
10) My Ideal
11) I'll Close My Eyes
12) All of Me
13) What a Difference a Day Made
14) Baby You've Got What It Takes
15) Unforgettable
16) This Bitter Earth
17) Invitation
18) Drinking Again
19) Me and My Gin
20) For All We Know

The Definitive Dinah Washington
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Definitive Dinah Washington | Dinah Washington