Sammy Davis Jr. - Definitive Collection



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sammy Davis Jr.
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hip-O Records

The perennial icon of cool, Sammy Davis Jr.., releases his first-ever career-spanning single disc, multi-label retrospective, which features 20 hit tracks including "Candy Man," "I've Gotta Be Me," "What Kind of Fool Am I?," and "Mr. Bojangles" and many more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sammy Davis Jr. - Definitive Collection.

1) Hey There
2) Birth of the Blues
3) Something's Gotta Give
4) Love Me or Leave Me
5) That Old Black Magic
6) Too Close for Comfort
7) There's a Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon for New York
8) Lady Is a Tramp
9) What Kind of Fool Am I?
10) Gonna Build a Mountain
11) Shelter of Your Arms
12) Night Song
13) My Shining Hour
14) Lonely Is the Name
15) I've Gotta Be Me
16) Rhythm of Life
17) Candy Man [Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory] - Mike Curb Sammy Davis JR
18) Mr. Bojangles
19) People Tree - Mike Curb Sammy Davis JR
20) Keep Your Eye on the Sparrow (Baretta's Theme)

Definitive Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Definitive Collection | Sammy Davis Jr.