Nina Simone - Definitive Collection

2 for 7 used
$ 4.99


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nina Simone
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hip-O Records

Her most comprehensive cross-label single disc career retrospective to date, features all of her signatures songs - including "Do What You Gotta Do," "I Loves You Porgy," "My Baby Just Cares for Me" and "To Be Young Gifted & black."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nina Simone - Definitive Collection.

1) Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair
2) Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
3) Other Woman
4) Trouble in Mind
5) Gin House Blues
6) I Loves You Porgy
7) Mississippi Goddam
8) Don't Smoke in Bed
9) Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
10) See-Line Woman
11) I Put a Spell on You
12) Love Me or Leave Me
13) Four Women
14) Wild Is the Wind
15) Come Ye
16) Do What You Gotta Do
17) To Be Young Gifted and Black
18) Nobody's Fault But Mine
19) Sugar in My Bowl
20) My Baby Just Cares for Me

Definitive Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Definitive Collection | Nina Simone