Ernest Tubb - Definitive Collection



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ernest Tubb
CD / Album
Label / Studio
MCA Nashville

Contains 10 of his most classic hits.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ernest Tubb - Definitive Collection.

1) Walkin' the Floor Over You
2) Mean Mama Blues
3) Our Baby's Book
4) You Nearly Lose Your Mind
5) Soldier's Last Letter
6) Tomorrow Never Comes
7) It's Been So Long Darling
8) Rainbow at Midnight
9) Filipino Baby
10) Drivin' Nails in My Coffin
11) Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
12) Let's Say Goodbye Like We Said Hello
13) Slipping Around
14) Blue Christmas
15) Letters Have No Arms
16) I Love You Because
17) Goodnight Irene
18) You Don't Have to Be a Baby to Cry
19) Two Glasses Joe
20) The Yellow Rose of Texas
21) Half a Mind
22) Thanks a Lot
23) Mr. ; Mrs. Used to Be
24) Waltz Across Texas
25) Sweet Thang

Definitive Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Definitive Collection | Ernest Tubb