Hurry, item low in stock!

Tony Orlando & Dawn - Definitive Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tony Orlando & Dawn
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tony Orlando & Dawn - Definitive Collection.

1) Candida
2) Knock Three Times
3) Carmen
4) I Play and Sing
5) Summer Sand
6) What Are You Doing Sunday
7) Runaway/Happy Together
8) Vaya Con Dios
9) You're a Lady
10) Tie a Yellow Ribbon Round the Ole Oak Tree
11) Say Has Anybody Seen My Sweet Gypsy Rose
12) Who's in the Strawberry Patch with Sally
13) It Only Hurts When I Try to Smile
14) Steppin' Out (Gonna Boogie Tonight)
15) Look in My Eyes Pretty Woman
16) Skybird
17) He Don't Love You Like I Love You
18) Mornin' Beautiful

Definitive Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Definitive Collection | Tony Orlando & Dawn