Hurry, item low in stock!

Patsy Cline - Definitive Collection

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Patsy Cline
CD / Album
Label / Studio
MCA Nashville

This collection features 22 tracks that defined Patsy Cline's Career.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Patsy Cline - Definitive Collection.

1) Walkin' After Midnight
2) A Poor Man's Roses (Or a Rich Man's Gold)
3) .Lovesick Blues
4) I Fall to Pieces
5) True Love
6) San Antonio Rose
7) Crazy
8) Strange
9) She's Got You
10) Heartaches
11) Half As Much
12) When I Get Through with You (You'll Love Me Too)
13) Imagine That
14) So Wrong
15) Why Can't He Be You
16) Leavin' on Your Mind
17) When You Need a Laugh
18) Back in Baby's Arms
19) Faded Love
20) Always
21) He Called Me Baby
22) Sweet Dreams

Definitive Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Definitive Collection | Patsy Cline