The Partridge Family - Definitive Collection

5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Partridge Family
CD / Album
Label / Studio

It's David Cassidy nightmare album, collecting all his best stuff with the mythic TV family that inspired legions of prepubescent girls to worship him night and day.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Partridge Family - Definitive Collection.

1) I Think I Love You
2) I Woke Up in Love This Morning
3) I'll Meet You Halfway
4) Doesn't Somebody Want to Be Wanted
5) Cherish
6) It's One of These Nights (Yes Love)
7) Am I Losing You
8) I Am a Clown
9) Could It Be Forever
10) How Can I Be Sure
11) Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
12) Rock Me Baby
13) Point Me in the Direction of Albuquerque
14) Looking Through the Eyes of Love
15) Friend and a Lover
16) Daydreamer
17) If I Didn't Care
18) Walking in the Rain
19) Some Kind of Summer
20) Please Please Me

Definitive Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Definitive Collection | The Partridge Family