Steve Earle - Definitive Collection



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Steve Earle
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hip-O Records

20 classics from 1983 to 1997 including "Guitar Town," "Copperhead Road" and "Feel Alright." Liner notes by musicologist Rich Kienzle.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Steve Earle - Definitive Collection.

1) Nothin' But You
2) Guitar Town
3) Good Ol' Boy (Gettin' Tough)
4) Fearless Heart
5) Hillbilly Highway
6) Goodbye's All We've Got Left
7) Someday
8) I Ain't Ever Satisfied
9) The Week of Living Dangerously
10) Copperhead Road
11) Snake Oil
12) Devil's Right Hand
13) Billy Austin
14) Goodbye
15) Valentine's Day
16) Ellis Unit One
17) Feel Alright
18) Christmas in Washington
19) Telephone Road

Definitive Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Definitive Collection | Steve Earle