Hurry, item low in stock!

Atreyu - The Curse

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

California's own hardcore-metal outfit Atreyu return with thier latest album THE CURSE. With this album, Atreyu have honed their personal style even mroe, exceeding all expectations and expanding the boundaries of metallic rock yet again. THE CURSE explores themes of isolation and paranoia, memory and immortality as well as power and potency. Includes bonus DVD featuring videos, behind the scenes footage and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Atreyu - The Curse.

1) Blood Children (An Indtroduction)
2) Bleeding Mascara
3) Right Side of the Bed
4) This Flesh a Tomb
5) You Eclipsed By Me
6) The Crimson
7) The Remembrance Ballad
8) An Interlude
9) Corseting
10) Demonology and Heartache
11) My Sanity on the Funeral Pyre
12) Nevadas Grace
13) Five Vicodin Chased with a Shot of Clarity
14) Right Side of the Bed (Video)
15) Crimson (Video)
16) Lip Gloss ; Black (Video)
17) Ain't Love Grand (Video)
18) Bonus Material

The Curse
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Curse | Atreyu