Esther Phillips - Country Side of Esther/Set Me



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Esther Phillips
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Yes, she notched 19 R&B hits, but Esther Phillips could do it all-as you'll hear on this excellent 2-CD set featuring her two 1966 Atlantic LPs. She reveals her country side with her #1 smash version of Release Me plus I Can't Help It; Am I That Easy to Forget, and more. Then she sets you free with stirring renditions of Fever; Hello Walls ; her hit Percy Sledge takeoff When a Woman Loves a Man, and more. 36 tracks!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Esther Phillips - Country Side of Esther/Set Me.

1) I Really Don't Want to Know
2) Just Out of Reach
3) I Can't Help It
4) Be Honest with Me
5) I've Forgotten More Than You'll Ever Know About Him
6) Release Me
7) I'd Fight the World
8) Am I That Easy to Forget
9) After Loving You
10) No Headstone on My Grave
11) Why Should We Try Anymore
12) Mojo Hanna
13) I Saw Me
14) Double Crossing Blues
15) Hello Walls
16) Some Things You Never Get Used to
17) Let Me Know When It's Over
18) Ups and Downs
19) Catch Me I'm Fallin'
20) I'm in Love
21) Brand New Day
22) Just Like a Fish
23) Tomorrow Night
24) Some Cats Know
25) Cheater Man
26) When a Woman Loves a Man
27) Fever
28) When Love Comes to the Human Race
29) Try Me
30) I'm Sorry
31) Somebody Else Is Taking My Place
32) Set Me Free
33) All God Has Is Us
34) He Knows
35) Woman Will Do No Wrong
36) Crazy Love

Country Side of Esther/Set Me
Main Format
Keyword Index
Country Side of Esther/Set Me | Esther Phillips