Lupe Fiasco - Lupe Fiasco's the Cool

$ 5.79


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lupe Fiasco
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Lupe Fiasco's the Cool is the sophomore album from Lupe Fiasco. The first single is confirmed to be "Superstar". Features guest appearance from the remaining members of Pink Floyd Snoop Dogg, Pooh Bear and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lupe Fiasco - Lupe Fiasco's the Cool.

1) Baba Says Cool for Thought - Lupe Fiasco
2) Free Chilly - Lupe Fiasco
3) Go Go Gadget Flow - Lupe Fiasco
4) Coolest - Lupe Fiasco
5) Superstar - Lupe Fiasco Matthew Santos
6) Paris Tokyo - Lupe Fiasco
7) Hi-Definition - Lupe Fiasco Pooh Bear Snoop Dogg
8) Gold Watch - Lupe Fiasco
9) Hip-Hop Saved My Life - Lupe Fiasco Nikki Jean
10) Intruder Alert - Lupe Fiasco
11) Streets on Fire - Lupe Fiasco
12) Little Weapon - Lupe Fiasco Nikki Jean
13) Gotta Eat - Lupe Fiasco
14) Dumb It Down - Graham Burris Lupe Fiasco
15) Hello/Goodbye (Uncool) - Lupe Fiasco
16) Die - Lupe Fiasco
17) Put You on Game - Lupe Fiasco
18) Fighters - Lupe Fiasco Matthew Santos
19) Go Baby - Lupe Fiasco
20) [CD-ROM Track]

Lupe Fiasco's the Cool
Main Format
Keyword Index
Lupe Fiasco's the Cool | Lupe Fiasco