Barbra Streisand - Concert Highlights

FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Barbra Streisand
CD / Album
Label / Studio

1995 repackage of her 1994 fourth live album from Madison Square Garden now scaled down to a 20 track single CD of highlights with the stage patter edited out & more seamless edits between songs. Barbra sings not only the best loved songs of her career, but many other treasures from the American Songbook & the Broadway stage.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Barbra Streisand - Concert Highlights.

1) Overture
2) As If We Never Said Goodbye
3) Opening Remarks
4) I'm Still Here/Everybody Says Don't/Don't Rain on My Parade
5) Can't Help Lovin' That Man
6) I'll Know
7) People
8) Will He Like Me?
9) He Touched Me
10) Evergreen
11) The Man That Got Away
12) The Way We Were
13) You Don't Bring Me Flowers
14) Lazy Afternoon
15) Not While I'm Around
16) Ordinary Miracles
17) Yentl Medley (Where Is It Written?/Papa Can You Hear Me?/Will Someone Ever Look at Me That Way?
18) Happy Days Are Here Again
19) My Man
20) Somewhere

Concert Highlights
Main Format
Keyword Index
Concert Highlights | Barbra Streisand