Hurry, item low in stock!

Martha Tilton - Complete Standard Transcriptio

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Martha Tilton
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Soundies Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Martha Tilton - Complete Standard Transcriptio.

1) My Ideal
2) San Fernando Valley
3) I'll Get By
4) It's De-Lovely
5) Blow Gabriel Blow
6) The Same Old Story
7) Why Dream
8) Practice Makes Perfect
9) Love and I
10) G'bye Now
11) You're a Mystery to Me
12) Walkin' By the River
13) Just Quote Me
14) You're Grand
15) The Sky Without the Stars
16) One Kiss for Tomorrow
17) Listen to My Heart
18) My Sister and I
19) Broadway Caballero
20) I Touched a Star
21) Easy Street
22) Number Ten Lullaby Lane
23) My Dream Is Yours
24) You Was
25) Make a Miracle

Complete Standard Transcriptio
Main Format
Keyword Index
Complete Standard Transcriptio | Martha Tilton