Hurry, item low in stock!

Bessie Smith - Vol. 4-Complete Recordings

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bessie Smith
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bessie Smith - Vol. 4-Complete Recordings.

1) Standin' in the Rain Blues
2) It Won't Be You
3) Spider Man Blues
4) Empty Bed Blues (Part 1)
5) Empty Bed Blues (Part 2)
6) Put It Right Here (Or Keep It Out There)
7) Yes Indeed He Do!
8) Devil's Gonna Git You
9) You Ought to Be Ashamed
10) Washwoman's Blues
11) Slow and Easy Man
12) Poor Man's Blues
13) Please Help Me Get Him Out of My Mind
14) Me and My Gin
15) I'm Wild About That Thing
16) You've Got to Give Me Some
17) Kitchen Man
18) I've Got What It Take (But It Breaks My Heart to Give It Away)
19) Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
20) Take It Right Back ('Cause I Don't Want It Here)
21) He's Got Me Goin'
22) It Makes My Love Come Down
23) Wasted Life Blues
24) Dirty No-Gooder's Blues
25) Blue Spirit Blues
26) Worn Out Papa Blues
27) You Don't Understand
28) Don't Cry Baby
29) Keep It to Yourself
30) New Orleans Hop Scop Blues
31) See If I'll Care
32) Baby Have Pity on Me
33) On Revival Day (A Rhythmic Spiritual)
34) Moan You Moaners
35) Hustlin' Dan
36) Black Mountain Blues
37) In the House Blues
38) Long Old Road
39) Blue Blues
40) Shipwreck Blues

Vol. 4-Complete Recordings
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 4-Complete Recordings | Bessie Smith