Sonny Criss - Complete Imperial Sessions



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sonny Criss
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Blue Note Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sonny Criss - Complete Imperial Sessions.

1) Willow Weep for Me
2) These Foolish Things
3) Blue Friday
4) Sunday
5) More Than You Know
6) Easy Living
7) Alabamy Bound
8) Something's Gotta Give
9) West Coast Blues
10) Criss Cross
11) Ham's Blues
12) Sweet Georgia Brown
13) Summertime
14) Memories of You
15) Wailin' with Joe
16) How Deep Is the Ocean
17) The Blues for Rose
18) The Man I Love
19) Until the Real Thing Comes Along
20) Blue Prelude
21) After You've Gone
22) Come Rain or Come Shine
23) How High the Moon
24) If I Had You
25) I Love You
26) Anything Goes
27) Easy to Love
28) It's All Right with Me
29) In the Still of the Night
30) Love for Sale
31) Night and Day
32) Just One of Those Things
33) What Is This Thing Called Love
34) I Get a Kick Out of You

Complete Imperial Sessions
Main Format
Keyword Index
Complete Imperial Sessions | Sonny Criss