Hurry, item low in stock!

Three Dog Night - Complete Hit Singles

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Three Dog Night
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Utv Records

This is the first single CD collection to feature all of their hits that features the classic such as "One," "Easy to Be Hard," "Liar," and "Black And White."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Three Dog Night - Complete Hit Singles.

1) One
2) Try a Little Tenderness
3) Easy to Be Hard
4) Eli's Coming
5) Celebrate
6) Mama Told Me (Not to Come)
7) Out in the Country
8) One Man Band
9) Joy to the World
10) Liar
11) An Old Fashioned Love Song
12) Never Been to Spain
13) The Family of Man
14) Black and White
15) Pieces of April
16) Shambala
17) Let Me Serenade You
18) The Show Must Go on
19) Sure As I'm Sittin' Here
20) Play Something Sweet (Brickyard Blues)
21) 'Til the World Ends

Complete Hit Singles
Main Format
Keyword Index
Complete Hit Singles | Three Dog Night