Hurry, item low in stock!

Lonnie Johnson - Folkways Years

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lonnie Johnson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Smithsonian Folkways
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lonnie Johnson - Folkways Years.

1) Raise the Window High
2) Tears Don't Fall No More
3) Long Road to Travel
4) Old Rocking Chair
5) You Have My Life in Your Hands
6) Lazy Mood
7) Mister Trouble
8) How Deep Is the Ocean
9) Pouring Down Rain
10) Prisoner of Love
11) Careless Love
12) Juice Headed Baby
13) Teardrops in My Eyes
14) Looking for a Sweetie
15) I've Been a Fool Myself
16) What a Difference a Day Makes
17) The Lonesome Road
18) I Can't Believe
19) When You Always By Yourself
20) My Mother's Eyes
21) Summertime
22) C.C. Rider
23) Entire Family Was Musicians
24) Falling Rain Blues

Folkways Years
Main Format
Keyword Index
Folkways Years | Lonnie Johnson