Sarah Vaughan - Columbia Years 1949-1953

Media 10 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sarah Vaughan
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sarah Vaughan - Columbia Years 1949-1953.

1) Black Coffee
2) While You Are Gone
3) You Taught Me to Love Again
4) Just Friends
5) I Cried for You
6) You're Mine You
7) I'm Crazy to Love You
8) Summertime
9) The Nearness of You
10) Ain't Misbehavin'
11) Goodnight My Love
12) Can't Get Out of This Mood
13) It Might As Well Be Spring
14) Mean to Me
15) Come Rain or Come Shine
16) Nice Work If You Can Get It
17) East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)
18) Thinking of You
19) Perdido
20) I'll Know
21) Deep Purple
22) My Reverie
23) After Hours
24) Pinky
25) Street of Dreams
26) Spring Will Be a Little Late This Year
27) Blues Serenade
28) Ooh What-Cha Doin' to Me

Columbia Years 1949-1953
Main Format
Keyword Index
Columbia Years 1949-1953 | Sarah Vaughan