Hurry, item low in stock!

Sonny James - Complete Columbia & Monument Hits

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sonny James
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Collector's Choice

The Southern Gentleman was one of Nashville's greatest singers, scoring five solid years of #1 singles for Capitol in the 1960s and early '70s. The first anthology of his post-Capitol years includes many songs never before available on CD.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sonny James - Complete Columbia & Monument Hits.

1) When the Snow Is on the Roses
2) White Silver Sands
3) I Love You More and More Everyday
4) If She Just Helps Me Get Over You
5) Is It Wrong (For Loving You)
6) A Mi Esposa Con Amor (To My Wife with Love)
7) A Little Bit South of Saskatoon
8) Little Band of Gold
9) What in the World's Come Over You
10) Eres Tu (Touch the Wind)
11) The Prisoner's Song
12) Back in the Saddle Again
13) When Something Is Wrong with My Baby
14) Come on in
15) You're Free to Go
16) In the Jailhouse Now
17) Abilene
18) This Is the Love
19) Carribean
20) Building Memories
21) Hold What You've Got
22) Lorelei

Complete Columbia & Monument Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Complete Columbia & Monument Hits | Sonny James