Hurry, item low in stock!

Buddy Guy - Complete Chess Studio Recordin

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Buddy Guy
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Buddy Guy - Complete Chess Studio Recordin.

1) The First Time I Met the Blues
2) Slop Around
3) I Got My Eyes on You
4) Broken-Hearted Blues
5) Let Me Love You Baby
6) I Got a Strange Feeling
7) Gully Hully
8) Ten Years Ago
9) Watch Yourself
10) Stone Crazy
11) Skippin'
12) I Found a True Love
13) Hard But It's Fair
14) Baby (Baby Baby Baby)
15) When My Left Eye Jumps
16) That's It
17) The Treasure Untold
18) American Bandstand (A/K/A American Bandstand Thing)
19) No Lie
20) $100 Bill
21) My Love Is Real
22) Buddy's Boogie
23) Worried Mind (A/K/A Stick Around)
24) Untitled Instrumental
25) Moanin'
26) I Dig Your Wig (Unedited)
27) My Time After Awhile
28) Night Flight
29) Crazy Love (Crazy Music)
30) Every Girl I See
31) Too Many Ways
32) Leave My Girl Alone
33) Got to Use Your Head
34) Keep It to Myself (A/K/A Keep It to Yourself)
35) My Mother
36) She Suits Me to a Tee
37) Mother-In-Law Blues
38) Buddy's Groove
39) Going to School
40) I Cry and Sing the Blues
41) Goin' Home
42) I Suffer with the Blues
43) Lip Lap Louie
44) My Time After Awhile (Alternate Vocal and Mix)
45) Too Many Ways (Alternate with Background Vocal)
46) Keep It to Myself (Alternate with Organ Overdub)
47) I Didn't Know My Mother (She Suits Me to a Tee Alternate)

Complete Chess Studio Recordin
Main Format
Keyword Index
Complete Chess Studio Recordin | Buddy Guy