Lightnin' Hopkins - Complete Aladdin Recordings

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lightnin' Hopkins
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lightnin' Hopkins - Complete Aladdin Recordings.

1) Katie May
2) Feel So Bad
3) Blues (That Mean Old Twister)
4) I Can't Stay Here in Your Town
5) Can't Do Like You Used to
6) West Coast Blues
7) Short Haired Woman
8) L.A. Blues
9) Big Mama Jump
10) Down Baby
11) Let Me Play with Your Poodle
12) Fast Mail Rambler
13) Thinkin' and Worryin'
14) Can't Get That Woman Off My Mind
15) Woman Woman
16) Picture on the Wall
17) You're Not Goin' to Worry My Life Anymore
18) You're Gonna Miss Me
19) Sugar on My Mind
20) Nightmare Blues
21) Someday Baby
22) Come Back Baby
23) Lightnin's Boogie
24) Baby You're Not Going to Make a Fool Out of Me
25) Daddy Will Be Home One Day
26) Moon Rise Blues
27) Howling Wolf
28) Morning Blues
29) Have to Let You Go
30) Mama's Baby Child
31) Mistreated Blues
32) My California
33) Honey Babe
34) So Long
35) See See Rider
36) Unpredictable Woman
37) I Just Don't Care
38) Drinkin' Woman
39) Abilene
40) Shotgun
41) Rollin' and Rollin'
42) Tell It Like It Is
43) Miss Loretta

Complete Aladdin Recordings
Main Format
Keyword Index
Complete Aladdin Recordings | Lightnin' Hopkins