Hurry, item low in stock!

Tom Jones - Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tom Jones
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram UK

The swingin' sex symbol does his key tracks plus some rarely anthologized stuff that's not to be missed! His chart hits What's New Pussycat?; It's Not Unusual; Green, Green Grass of Home; Detroit City; Not Responsible and Sixteen Tons join Spanish Harlem; Lucille (live), and more, 18 in all.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tom Jones - Collection.

1) It's Not Unusual
2) Spanish Harlem
3) Detroit City
4) What's New Pussycat?
5) My Prayer
6) Sixteen Tons
7) The Nearness of You
8) Not Responsible
9) The Loser
10) Lucille (Live)
11) Cool Water
12) This and That
13) I'll Never Let You Go
14) Dr Love
15) More
16) Ten Guitars
17) If You Need Me
18) Green Green Grass of Home

Main Format
Keyword Index
Collection | Tom Jones