Hurry, item low in stock!

The Walker Brothers - The Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Walker Brothers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram UK

Import only compilation features tracks from both The Walker Brothers and Scott and John Walker's solo output. 18 tracks total, including the top 20 'The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore', 'Joanna', 'Stand By Me', 'Lights of Cincinnati' and '(Baby) You Don't HaveTo Tell Me'. Universal.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Walker Brothers - The Collection.

1) The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
2) Joanna
3) Stand By Me
4) Annabella
5) Love Her
6) Here Comes the Night
7) People Get Ready
8) Lights of Cincinatti
9) You Don't Have to Tell Me (Baby)
10) Jackie
11) In My Room
12) Stay with Me Baby
13) Land of 1000 Dances
14) If I Promise
15) Everything Under the Sun
16) Archangel
17) Living Above Your Head
18) I'll Be Your Baby Tonight

The Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Collection | The Walker Brothers