William Moseley - Chronicles of Narnia-Prince Caspian

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
5 in Stock
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
William Moseley
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Walt Disney Records

CD contains the original score from the film. The opening track is 'The Call' performed by Regina Spektor. The Prince Caspian film is directed by Andrew Adamson (Shrek) from a screenplay by Adamson & Christopher Markus & Stephen McFeely. The Characters of C.S. Lewis' timeless fantasy come to life once again in the newest installment of the the Chronicles of Narnia series. One year after the incredible events of the Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, the characters find that 1,300 years have passed in Narnia time. The Children embark on a remarkable journey with Prince Caspian, rightful heir to the throne to find Aslan, rescue Narnia from Miraz's tyrannical hold, and restore magic and glory to the land. 16 tracks.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
William Moseley - Chronicles of Narnia-Prince Caspian.

1) The Call Performed By Regina Spektor
2) A Dance 'Round the Memory Tree Performed By Oren Lavie
3) This Is Home Performed By Switchfoot
4) Lucy* Performed By Hanne Hukkelberg
5) Prince Caspian Flees Score
6) The Kings and Queens of Old Score
7) Journey to the How Score
8) Arrival at Aslan's How Score
9) Raid on the Castle Score
10) Miraz Crowned Score
11) Sorcery and Sudden Vengeance Score
12) The Duel Score
13) The Armies Assemble Score
14) Battle at Aslan's How Score
15) Return of the Lion Score
16) The Door in the Air Score * Not Featured in Film

Chronicles of Narnia-Prince Caspian
Main Format
Keyword Index
Chronicles of Narnia-Prince Caspian | William Moseley