Hurry, item low in stock!

Nat King Cole - Christmas Song

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nat King Cole
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Featuring Nat's unmistakable, smooth and tender delivery of the 'The Christmas Song', that was recently voted number 1 Christmmas record in a recent national survey. Now included are two bonus tracks 'Toys for Tots' (spoken word) and Happy New Year. Capitol. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nat King Cole - Christmas Song.

1) The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
2) Deck the Hall
3) Adeste Fideles
4) God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
5) O Tannenbaum
6) O Little Town of Bethlehem
7) I Saw Three Ships
8) O Holy Night
9) Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
10) A Cradle in Bethlehem
11) Away in a Manger
12) Joy to the World
13) The First Noel
14) Caroling Caroling
15) O Come All Ye Faithful
16) Silent Night
17) Nat's Christmas Introduction
18) The Christmas Song - Nat King Cole with Natalie Cole
19) Nat's Christmas Wishes
20) The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You) - the Nat King Cole Trio
21) Toys for Tots
22) Happy New Year

Christmas Song
Main Format
Keyword Index
Christmas Song | Nat King Cole