Nat King Cole - Christmas Song

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nat King Cole
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This reissue features a never-before-released track, "The Christmas Song" duet with Natalie Cole, as well as the 1961 recording.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nat King Cole - Christmas Song.

1) The Christmas Song (1961)
2) Deck the Halls
3) Adeste Fideles
4) God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
5) O Tannenbaum
6) O Little Town of Bethlehem
7) I Saw Three Ships
8) O Holy Night
9) Hark the Herald Angels Sing
10) A Cradle in Bethlehem
11) Away in a Manger
12) Joy to the World
13) The First Noel
14) Caroling Caroling
15) O Come All Ye Faithful
16) Silent Night
17) Nat's Introduction
18) The Christmas Song-Natalie and Nat Duet
19) Nat's Christmas Wishes
20) Bonus Track

Christmas Song
Main Format
Keyword Index
Christmas Song | Nat King Cole