Hurry, item low in stock!

Michael W. Smith - Christmas Collection

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Michael W. Smith
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Michael W. Smith - Christmas Collection.

1) Overture / O Come All Ye Faithful
2) Lux Venit
3) Anthem for Christmas
4) First Snowfall
5) Christ the Messiah
6) No Eye Had Seen
7) All Is Well
8) Memoirs: A Trilogy
9) Gloria
10) Silent Night
11) The Happiest Christmas
12) Kay Thompson's Jingle Bells
13) Christmastime
14) Welcome to Our World
15) Hope of Israel
16) Sing We Now of Christmas/O Come O Come Emmanuel/Emmanuel
17) O Christmas Tree
18) Christmas Waltz
19) We Three Kings
20) Away in a Manger/Child in the Manger
21) Carols Sing
22) I Saw Three Ships/Joy to the World

Christmas Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Christmas Collection | Michael W. Smith