Canadian Brass - Xmas Album

FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Canadian Brass
CD / Album
Label / Studio

From the Canadian Brass and the Elmer Iseler Singers comes this 23-track Christmas extravaganza! Includes Oh Come, All Ye Faithful; Dance of the Sugarplum Fairy; We Three Kings; Hallelujah Chorus; Good King Wenceslas; What Child Is This?; the First Nowell; We Wish You a Merry Christmas; I Wonder As I Wander; Jingle Bells; Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Canadian Brass - Xmas Album.

1) A Visit from St. Nicholas
2) Carol of the Bells
3) Away in a Manger
4) Jingle Bells
5) The First Nowell
6) Dance of the Sugar-Plum Fairy
7) We Three Kings
8) Angels from the Realms of Glory
9) Coventry Carol
10) D'ou Veins-Tu Bergere
11) The Twelve Days of Christmas
12) Oh Come Immanuel
13) I Wonder As I Wander
14) What Child Is This?
15) La Cloche de Noel
16) We Wish You a Merry Christmas
17) Noel Nouvelet
18) Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
19) Silent Night
20) Good King Wenceslas
21) Hallelujah Chorus
22) Lo How a Rose E'er Blooming
23) O Come All Ye Faithful

Xmas Album
Main Format
Keyword Index
Xmas Album | Canadian Brass