Hurry, item low in stock!

The Andrews Sisters - Vol. 1-Chesterfield Broadcasts

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Andrews Sisters
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Andrews Sisters - Vol. 1-Chesterfield Broadcasts.

1) Introduction - Glenn Miller Orchestra
2) Oh Johnny Oh Johnny Oh!
3) I've Got No Strings
4) Begin the Beguine
5) Indian Summer
6) Chico's Love Song (Ma-La-Ja Fah-La Pas-Ka Lah-Tah)
7) Bei Mir Bist Du Schon (Means That You're Grand)
8) Beer Barrel Polka (Roll Out the Barrel)
9) In the Mood
10) I Love You Much Too Much
11) The Donkey Serenade
12) Tuxedo Junction
13) Say 'Si Si' (In Spain They Say 'Si Si')
14) The Rumba Jumps!
15) Hold Tight-Hold Tight (Want Some Sea Food Mama)
16) Yodelin' Jive
17) One O'Clock Jump
18) Closing Announcements

Vol. 1-Chesterfield Broadcasts
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 1-Chesterfield Broadcasts | The Andrews Sisters