Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Cheetah Girls 2 (Original Soundtrack)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Walt Disney Records

The 2-Disc Special Edition Digi-Pack includes The Cheetah Girls 2 Soundtrack, the new hit "Route 66," a remix of "Strut," plus a 30 minute live concert DVD, Fold-out poster and ringtone.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Cheetah Girls 2 (Original Soundtrack).

1) The Party's Just Begun
2) Strut
3) Dance with Me
4) Why Wait
5) A la Nanita Nana
6) Do Your Own Thing
7) It's Over
8) Step
9) Amigas Cheetahs
10) Cherish the Moment
11) Cheetah Sisters (Barcelona Mix)
12) Everyone's a Star
13) It's Gonna Be Alright
14) Route 66
15) Strut (Remix)
16) The Party's Just Begun [Live][Multimedia Track]
17) Step Up [Live][Multimedia Track]
18) Cinderella [Live][Multimedia Track]
19) Strut [Live][Multimedia Track]
20) Cheetah Sisters [Live][Multimedia Track]
21) Exclusive Interview with the Cheetah Girls [Multimedia Track]

Cheetah Girls 2 (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Cheetah Girls 2 (Original Soundtrack) | Various Artists