Hurry, item low in stock!

Giles Giles & Fripp - The Cheerful Insanity Of

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Giles Giles & Fripp
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2008 digitally remastered and expanded edition of this Psychedelic/Pop album from Michael Giles, Peter Giles and Robert Fripp, now featuring six bonus tracks. This great 1968 album is where it all began for the King Crimson stalwarts. An excellent late 60's album which touches on Psychedelic Pop, (often compared to early Syd Barrett era Pink Floyd) with Jazz influences and a whimsical brand of surreal humor. Fripp's guitar is on top form on "Suite No. 1" and shows the shape of things to come when in 1969 when he and Mike Giles teamed up with Greg Lake and Ian McDonald to form King Crimson. Esoteric.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Giles Giles & Fripp - The Cheerful Insanity Of.

1) Saga of Rodney Toady: North Meadow
2) Saga of Rodney Toady: Newly-Weds
3) Saga of Rodney Toady: One in a Million
4) Saga of Rodney Toady: Call Tomorrow
5) Saga of Rodney Toady: Digging My Lawn
6) Saga of Rodney Toady: Little Children
7) Saga of Rodney Toady: The Crukster
8) Saga of Rodney Toady: Thursday Morning
9) Just George: How Do They Known
10) Just George: Elephant Song
11) Just George: The Sun Is Shinging
12) Just George: Suite No. 1
13) Just George: Erudite Eyes
14) She Is Loaded
15) Thursday Morning [Mono Single Version]
16) Under the Sky
17) One in a Million [Mono Single Version]
18) Newly-Weds [Mono Single Version]
19) Thursday Morning [Mono Single Version]

The Cheerful Insanity Of
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Cheerful Insanity Of | Giles Giles & Fripp